VSQMA | Contact Us
page-template-default,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive

Contact Us


If you have any general questions, please contact us below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please Refresh the screen prior to filling out


Board Members


President:                 Jason Dundon

Vice President:       Dennis Klein

Secretary:                Alea Garibaldi   

Treasurer:               Alea Garibaldi 

Safety Director:     Kyle Klein / Tim Tanner

Tech Director:        Preston Norbury / Scott Sutton

Novice Trainer:     (Open)

Head of Tower:      Lindsey Dundon

Flagger:                   (Open)   

Race Director:       Brandon Sutton